Hablamos Espanol

MEET OUR TEAM

We are committed to providing assurance and security for you and your heirs for all your transactions and title insurance needs.

Lufkin Office

Debbie Squyres
President
Claudia Cook
Senior Vice President/Escrow Operations Manager
Mail
Chaundra Hunt
Escrow Officer/Closer
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
Katrina Mosshammer
Policy Department Manager
Araceli Morales
Escrow Officer/Funder
Kayla Walton
Receptionist/Orders
Jeana Robertson
Senior Title Examiner/Abstractor
Erica Reyes
Senior Title Examiner/Abstractor
Nancy Vasquez
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Paige Rabago
Escrow Assistant
Maci Broach
Policy Clerk
Alyssa Pierce
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Amanda Bynum
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Libby Place
Abstract Department Assistant

Nacogdoches Office

Debbie Squyres
President
dsquyres@communitytitle.com
Christie Deckard
Branch Manager
Sharon Winfield
Senior Abstractor/Examiner
Cathy Grimes
Escrow Officer/Closer
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
aanderson@communitytitle.com
Alexys McCracken
Escrow Assistant
Madai Rendon
Escrow Assistant
Angel Reyes
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Barbara Campbell
Receptionist/Orders

Livingston Office

Debbie Squyres
President
dsquyres@communitytitle.com
Vanessa Dillon
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Michael Allen
Escrow Officer
mallen@communitytitle.com
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
aanderson@communitytitle.com
Kelli Julian
Escrow Processor
kjulian@communitytitle.com
Ashley Schulz
Escrow Assistant
Pamela Wilkerson
Escrow Assistant
pwilkerson@communitytitle.com
Destiney Wright
Receptionist/Orders
dwright@communitytitle.com
Jeana Robertson
Senior Title Examiner/Abstractor
Shanna Havis
Title Examiner/Abstractor
shavis@communitytitle.com
to-top