Hablamos Espanol

meet our team

We are committed to providing assurance and security for you and your heirs for all your transactions and title insurance needs.

Lufkin Office

Debbie Squyres
President
Claudia Cook
Senior Vice President/Escrow Operations Manager
Mail
Katrina Mosshammer
Vice President – Operations Manager
Erica Silva
Vice President – Plant Manager
Chaundra Hunt
Escrow Officer/Closer
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
Araceli Morales
Escrow Officer/Closer Assistant
Mercedes Perez
Receptionist/Orders
Kayla Walton
Escrow Assistant
Nancy Vasquez
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Paige Rabago
Escrow Assistant
Maci Broach
Policy Clerk
Brightan Ehrhardt
Policy Clerk
Amanda Bynum
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Libby Place
Abstract Department Assistant

Nacogdoches Office

Debbie Squyres
President
dsquyres@communitytitle.com
Christie Deckard
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Sharon Winfield
Senior Abstractor/Examiner
Cathy Grimes
Escrow Officer/Closer
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
aanderson@communitytitle.com
Madai Rendon
Escrow Assistant
Angel Reyes
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Barbara Campbell
Receptionist/Orders

Livingston Office

Debbie Squyres
President
dsquyres@communitytitle.com
Vanessa Dillon
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Michael Allen
Escrow Officer
mallen@communitytitle.com
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
aanderson@communitytitle.com
Kelli Julian
Escrow Officer
kjulian@communitytitle.com
Ashley Schulze
Escrow Assistant
Pamela Wilkerson
Escrow Assistant
pwilkerson@communitytitle.com
Destiney Wright
Escrow Assistant/Orders
dwright@communitytitle.com
Shanna Havis
Title Examiner/Abstractor
shavis@communitytitle.com
Alyssa Pierce
Title Examiner/Abstractor
to-top