Hablamos Espanol

Caldera Forms Preview

 

 

Lufkin Office

Debbie Squyres
President
Claudia Cook
Senior Vice President/Escrow Operations Manager
Mail
Katrina Mosshammer
Vice President – Operations Manager
Erica Silva
Vice President – Plant Manager
Chaundra Hunt
Escrow Officer/Closer
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
Araceli Morales
Escrow Officer/Funder
Kayla Walton
Escrow Assistant/Orders
Nancy Vasquez
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Paige Rabago
Escrow Assistant
Maci Broach
Policy Clerk
Amanda Bynum
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Libby Place
Abstract Department Assistant

Nacogdoches Office

Debbie Squyres
President
dsquyres@communitytitle.com
Christie Deckard
Branch Manager
Sharon Winfield
Senior Abstractor/Examiner
Cathy Grimes
Escrow Officer/Closer
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
aanderson@communitytitle.com
Alexys McCracken
Escrow Assistant
Madai Rendon
Escrow Assistant
Angel Reyes
Title Examiner/Abstractor
Barbara Campbell
Receptionist/Orders

Livingston Office

Debbie Squyres
President
dsquyres@communitytitle.com
Vanessa Dillon
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Michael Allen
Escrow Officer
mallen@communitytitle.com
Amanda Anderson
Marketing Director
aanderson@communitytitle.com
Kelli Julian
Escrow Processor
kjulian@communitytitle.com
Ashley Schulz
Escrow Assistant
Pamela Wilkerson
Escrow Assistant
pwilkerson@communitytitle.com
Destiney Wright
Escrow Assistant/Orders
dwright@communitytitle.com
Shanna Havis
Title Examiner/Abstractor
shavis@communitytitle.com
Alyssa Pierce
Title Examiner/Abstractor
to-top